Hit Counter

Saturday, April 11

'The Forgotten Spartans' Part 7.Review Time


We at media storm are giving a review for the most epic machinima sense DigitalPh33r's Dues ex Machina which is 'The Forgotten Spartans'. Okay,the story is basically about three spartans being forgotten. There left on one of the halo rings,with there only way off is a left hornet.But there real reasoning in doing all of this is to figure out why were they abandon. While escaping death,the trio reunites to help the soldiers to help defeat the elites. But story unfolds in episode 7 into why the elites want to kill the humans. Which is to stop the humans from destorying halo ring which is too close to the elites home world. My name is Darryl aka Sickening AngeI which is my gamer tag,and let me give my honest opinion as well as the review. "I am a very big fan of DigitalPh33r sense master chief first came out",but the reason why i think Darnkal may surpass DigitalPh33r. Here is why,Darknal is more part of the xbox live community and the community itself,but don't get me wrong the great machinima maker has been as well. DigitalPh33r is a guy that says "If you want it done right you have to do it yourself",which i totally agree on his stand point. Because seriously people who watch his machinimas always say his voice acting sucks, all i have to say is "who give a fuck about his voice acting". Like not to long ago i was watching a machinima called, 'DigitalQu33r'. The fucker thought he was so special that he replaced Ph33r with Qu33r and was talking shit, and if DigitalPh33r did a video like that,the whole youtube community would get mad at him,just a fact. So,can we be mature and stop sending him e-mail,hate mail,and unnecessary videos,because i am just saying maybe none of you people may not listen to me,but at least i am trying my point across. This is what i truly have to say once you start pushing a man to far,eventually he'll start pushing back. Which means 'DigitalPh33r may stop making machinimas. But getting off topic,and back to the review. With T.F.S awesome story,great epic sequences,and excellent presentation we will give it a 97.5/100. Darknal is a great upcoming machinima director,with one of this best machinimas out today.



Friday, April 10

Bioshock 2: Prequel or Sequel.You decide

With the release date; 11/30/09. We are still wondering prequel or sequel, but we had to admit that the drill is very nice,and it also seems like game play mechanics stayed well-known to the first game. So prequel or sequel give your opinion either e-mail Jacobwildchild@musician.org or either sign up for the forums and give it there. Here the Bioshock 2 first game play footage.



Saturday, April 4

In Production


We know we haven't been posting anything lately,but we have been working on other stuff. Like right now we are working on our machinima scripts for our new presentations. We also will need your support for the site like;news,ads,more readers and listeners,and people on the forums. We have 2 ideas going into production and as you know we have our podcast too,we have ideas swirling in the atmosphere too. Sorry for the stopping of posts,but we try to keep you informed as much as we can though.

Monday, March 30

Seriously ...

Okay,people around xbox live are crazy "right". Well I am Darryl my gt is Sickening AngeI and I know angels aren't sickening,"give me a break". Anyways i have a friend with the gt SickeningSnake a very good friend of mine, and just the other day he joins this party with a group of friends. He says,"I can't wait until Call of Duty 6",then the other guy in the party is like,"NO,its called Modern Warfare 2". And I'm like "What The Fuck" does it really matter when my friend told me that. Ladies and Gentlemen its basically Call of Duty 6 but with a different name. According to my friend he was mad because he gotten beaten at a game on xbox live,"WOW,seriously".









email-Jacobwildchild@musician.org

Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Teaser Trailer

Followers